Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Games (4)

Shadow the Hedgehog review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 18 August 2012 07:56 (A review of Shadow the Hedgehog)

this game is so fun to play i beat it 1 time only it was hard but i still beat it be my friend if you agree with me about the shadow the hedgehog game


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sonic Heroes review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 18 August 2012 05:20 (A review of Sonic Heroes)

i have this game for my playstation 2 its a really fun game and i like this game alot so this game so cool and fun to play


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sonic Rush review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 18 August 2012 05:07 (A review of Sonic Rush)

i have that game for my dsi xl i beat it like two times and i started it over the two times i beat it its also a fun game to play.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shadow the Hedgehog review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 18 August 2012 04:30 (A review of Shadow the Hedgehog)

i used to have that game for my old playstation 2 now i have a new one cause my old one broke but now my brother fixed it without no tools he used magic.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block